Contact Information

 

Rev. Arul Rajan Peter, Pastor

 

860-526-5495

 

pastor@olos-stj.org

Deacon Larry Moneypenny Contact the Parish Office deacon@stjosephs-chester.org

Office Administrator - Caitlin Riley
(Tue, Thu 8:30am - 1:00pm)

860-526-5495 office@olos-stj.org
Rectory 860-526-5495  
Rectory Fax 860-526-7880  
Direcor of Religious Education - Joyce Leach 860-767-2705 dre@olos-stj.org.org

Healing Prayer Chain - Jennifer Wilson

860-526-3867  mkjpwil@att.net
Music Director - Don Grant   music@stjosephs-chester.org
Legion of Mary - Mari Moneypenny   legionofmary@stjosephs-chester.org
Respect-Life Comittee - Carol Burdick 860-322-7600  
Sacrament of Marriage Contact the Parish Office  
Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA) 860-526-2152 rcia@stjosephs-chester.org
Knights of Columbus - Bill Burdick 860-322-4151 kofc@stjosephs-chester.org
Bulletin 860-526-5495 bulletin@stjosephs-chester.org
Our Lady of Sorrows Rectory

860-767-1284

office@olos-stj.org
Diocese of Norwich 860-887-3933 com@norwichdiocese.net
Webmaster 860-391-2943 webmaster@stjosephs-chester.org